Keynote Speakers

Eduardo Wolf

Anthony Earley Professor of Energy and Environment Emeritus, Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering, University of Notre Dame

Hanadi Sleiman

Professor of Chemistry – McGill, Canada Research Chair in DNA Nanoscience, Tier I, Member – Editorial Advisory Board, Journal of the American Chemical Society, Member – Editorial Advisory Board, Bioconjugate Chemistry

Luis Echegoyen

Robert A. Welch Chair Professor of Chemistry at the University of Texas at El Paso, and President – American Chemical Society.

Mark Barteau

Professor of Chemical Engineering, Professor in the Department of Chemistry, Vice President for research at Texas A&M University, Holder of the Halliburton Chair in Engineering, Member – National Academy of Engineering

Michael Bearpark

Professor of Computational Chemistry, Department of Chemistry, Molecular Sciences Research Hub, Imperial College London, UK

Paul Amyotte

Professor, PhD, PEng, CD Howe Chair in Process Safety, Acting Head, Department of Process Engineering and Applied Science, Dalhousie University

Tobin Marks

Vladimir N. Ipatieff Professor of Catalytic Chemistry, Professor of Materials Science and Engineering, Professor of Applied Physics, and Professor of Chemical and Biological Engineering at Northwestern University